Company Name Email Phone Count Addl. Guests Event
Ravinia plumbing, sewer, heating & electric Ron Mrowiec Mattdedeo@raviniaplumbing.com 847-432-5561 2 Eric Peterson Unico basics training – thursday, may 2nd – a-to-z sales
R.h. witt Geovanni Hernandez Geohernandez15@gmail.com 262-412-9536 2 Jack Landwehr Unico basics training – thursday, may 2nd – a-to-z sales
Five star hvac services Issac Rodriguez Reachus@fivestar247.com 773-386-6993 2 Vasyl Kuts Unico basics training – thursday, may 2nd – a-to-z sales
Javi’s hvac Marco Freire Freire.marco@yahoo.com (708) 945-6954 1 Unico basics training – thursday, may 2nd – a-to-z sales
Signature heating & cooling llc Daniel Sanchez Signatureheat@yahoo.com 8474202121 2 Fredy Gatica Unico basics training – tuesday, april 30th – a-to-z sales
Jose sorto hgt Jose Sorto Jrsorto1954@gmail.com 6302345826 1 Unico basics training – tuesday, april 30th – a-to-z sales
Guardian heating and cooling Peter Froustis Julia1022@comcast.net 7734033077 1 Unico basics training – tuesday, april 30th – a-to-z sales
Burks heating & cooling Dario Burks Burksheatcool@gmail.com (773) 858-1672 1 Unico basics training – tuesday, april 30th – a-to-z sales
Astera hvac and appliance repair Viacheslav Astakhov Info@asteraservice.com 8475103005 1 Unico basics training – tuesday, april 30th – a-to-z sales
Melgar hvac Jesus Melgar Melgarrj28@gmail.com 708 6541401 1 Unico basics training – tuesday, april 30th – a-to-z sales
Guardian heating and cooling Sergio Morales Serg.morales73@gmail.com 7737195439 1 Unico basics training – tuesday, april 30th – a-to-z sales
Galicia hvac inc Vasyl Filipovych Vasyl@galiciahvac.com 7733322448 1 Unico basics training – tuesday, april 30th – a-to-z sales
Able Fred Baryla Fbaryla@abledistributors.com 7739888279 1 Unico basics training – tuesday, april 30th – a-to-z sales
Ravinia plumbing, sewer, heating & electric Jesse Velazquez Mattdedeo@raviniaplumbing.com 847-432-5561 3 Don Bordes, Jose Martinez Unico basics training – tuesday, april 30th – a-to-z sales
360 mechanical inc. Brian Ibrahim Briani@360mhvac.com 8474608718 1 Unico basics training – tuesday, april 30th – a-to-z sales
Able distributors Matias Pizarro Mpizarro@abledistributors.com 2245876513 1 Unico basics training – tuesday, april 30th – a-to-z sales
X
X