Company Name Email Phone Count Event
Pure air, inc. John Lettner Info@pure-comfort.com 847-724-8188 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Northstar Mark Pawlowski Pawlowskimark@yahoo.com 773-386-6993 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Northstar Tim Sammarco Timsammarco@yahoo.com 847-732-3576 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Temple heating inc Geoffrey Temple Geofft7777@gmail.com 847-778-2551 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Mz systems Mariusz Zileinski Mariusz@mzsystems.net 8478777059 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
F.j.kerrigan plumbing co. inc. Gary Trapp Gtrapp@kerriganplumbing.com 847-344-0620 2 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
F. j. kerrigan plumbing co. Michael Kerrigan Mkerrigan@kerriganplumbing.com 847-251-2695 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Done right 24/7 heating and cooling inc. Dave Lesner Service@doneright247.com 8477579020 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Northfield heating and air Jason Aponte Northfieldhvac@gmail.com 847-343-4530 3 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Alpha & omega Jaime Magafas Alpha_omega_hvac@yahoo.com 708) 819-1993 4 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Home comfort Dustin Evitts Dustin@homecomfort.net 847-833-9992 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
John's heting John Puskarz Johnsheating@comcast.net 312-671-0944 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
I.b. heating and cooling express Ivan Bandura Hvac.ivan@gmail.com 773-593-1069 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Duffy plumbing incorporated Lucas Duffy Firephazors@gmail.com 773-593-3305 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Able distributors Fred Baryla Fbaryla@abledistributors.com 7739888279 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Henry's mechanical Henry Gudzowski Henrysmechanical@gmail.com 1 773-780-7788 2 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
American weathermakers Bart Prueser Bart@ac-heat.net 8475092079 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
American weathermakers Stephen Adamitis Adamits@americanweathermakers.com 8475097777 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
B&m mechanical service Bill Gorgius Bmechanical@comcast.net 773-908-9208 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
R.h. witt Pat Erickson Pat-e@rhwitt.com (847) 207-9153 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Rh witt Craig Heraty Craigh@rhwitt.com 847-207-9160 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Rh witt Marty Boughner Marty.boughner@rhwitt.com 8477241690 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Able distributors Jimmy Dunn Jtdunn@abledistributors.com 224-999-7023 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Libertyville unique indoor comfort, inc. Josh Henrich Josh@uniqueindoor.com 847-362-1910 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Sutor heating & cooling inc. Greg Sutor Greg@sutorheating.com 708-502-3910 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Dowe and wagner Tom Eppers Tbeppers4@gmail.com 815-790-4798 2 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Advanced climate systems inc Greg Tokarczyk Gthvac@icloud.com 7737273338 3 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Target machanical Dave Mahar Targetmech@aol.com 815-451-9333 2 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Ncs building services Steve Hedger Ncshedger@comcast.net 847-970-0322 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Premier comfort heating & cooling Keith Kalina Premiercomfort4066@gmail.com 224-629-7118 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Accolade mechanical Craig Palmer Accoladehvac@gmail.com 847-508-4791 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Lyall thresher & assoc. Daniel Thielmann Dant@lyall-thresher.com 847-404-2414 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Ace hvac inc Bob Lapresti Acehvac@yahoo.com 1-815-861-1570 2 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Glacier hvac Roger Vonbergen Roger.vonbergen@glacierservice.com 1-815-276-6075 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Caromaya, inc Lukasz Felinczak Caromaya.hvac@yahoo.com 7737540140 5 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Valadez hvac Miguel Valadez Valadezhvac@gmail.com 773-507-5493 2 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Remodelers supply Benny Flores Bennyf16@gmail.com (773)968-8766 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Pacific construction Mike Pentland Michael.pentland@pcschicago.com 2243747066 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Remoder supply Tony Bielkunski Tsigb357@sbcglobal.com 708-670-4331 1 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Deljo heating Bob Clement Bob@deljoheating.com 773 447-0039 2 The fall 2017 customer appreciation event and product showcase (rsvp at the bottom)
Paradise air Leon Pukshansky Lpai1999@gmail.com 8479552355 1 Ecobee thermostat range dealer technical training – june 14th
J&d Jesus Perez Jdelectrichvac@comcast.net 773-418-4099 2 Ecobee dealer training – may 4th
Jk hvac inc Jurek KoƂodziej Jerzy.kolodziej@sbcglobal.net 773 699 88 05 2 Ecobee dealer training – may 4th
D.s.d precision Stanislaw Dlubacz Stanislawdlubacz@att.net 847 370 6881 1 Ecobee dealer training – may 4th
Deleon heating and sons Jorge Deleon Deleonheater@yahoo.com 773-366-2365 1 Ecobee dealer training – may 4th
Caromaya hvac Lukasz Felinczak Caromaya.hvac@yahoo.com 773 574 0140 6 Ecobee dealer training – may 4th
Shavitz heating and cooling Glenn Harrison Glennhvacman@gmail.com 847-678-1000 1 Ecobee dealer training – may 4th
Enviromax Wojciech Kenar Wkenar@yahoo.com 847-922-4139 1 Ecobee dealer training – may 4th
J.g. heating & air Jose Gonzales Hvacgonzales@yahoo.com 312-929-5804 1 Ecobee dealer training – may 4th
Perfect heating inc Dariusz Sulek Perfectheating.inc@gmail.com 773-615-1021 1 Ecobee dealer training – may 4th
Home patron Wally Szczeny Info@homepatron.com 773-742-7285 1 Ecobee dealer training – may 4th
Able distributors Fred Baryla Fbaryla@abledistributors.com 773-988-8279 1 Ecobee dealer training – may 4th
Tesla air Srbo Konstantihovic Srbolis@yahoo.com 708-307-2816 1 Ecobee dealer training – may 4th
Del sol general services Luis Patino Delsolgenerals.8530@ymail.com 773-407-8406 2 Ecobee dealer training – may 4th
Lechuga construction Francisco Lechuga Flechuga@abledistributors.com 312-785-7937 1 Ecobee dealer training – may 4th
Woodstock heating Eric Iversen Eric@woodstockheating.com 1-815-814-5531 2 Napoleon dealer technical training – may 1st
American heating & cooling Josh Kosmalski Americanhtg@gmail.com 8478750193 2 Napoleon dealer technical training – may 1st
Dowe & wagner inc Joseph Wagner Dowewagner@aol.com 8156783000 2 Napoleon dealer technical training – may 1st
Custom climate Mike Bakutis Mikesheatingco@aol.com 1-847-456-8921 2 Napoleon dealer technical training – may 1st
Mchenry heating Brandon Tessman Ingrid@mchenryheating.com 815-444-9900 1 Napoleon dealer technical training – may 1st
S&r heating and cooling Paul Suk Coolair92@aol.com 847-774-9402 1 Napoleon dealer technical training – may 1st
Tims heating Tim Stoldt Timsheating@hotmail.com 262-206-1512 2 Napoleon dealer technical training – may 1st
Platinum heating and cooling Nate Popp Platinumheatingandcooling@gmail.com 1-815-790-6672 1 Napoleon dealer technical training – may 1st
Bornquist inc Bob Sticha Bsticha@bornquist.com 773 551 1033 1 Nti dealer training – chicago branch
Bornquist, inc. Kevin Hultgren Khultgren@bornquist.com 773-774-2800 1 Nti dealer training – chicago branch
Enviromax hvac/r,ltd. Wojtek Kenar Wkenar@yahoo.com 847-922-4139 1 Nti dealer training – chicago branch
D.s.d precision Stanislaw Dlubacz Stanislawdlubacz@att.net 847-370-6881 1 Nti dealer training – chicago branch
Sir temp hvac Oscar Guzman Oguzman0177@gmail.com 7088292783 1 Nti dealer training – chicago branch
The climate doctor Martin Rodriguez 1martinontherocks@gmail.com 630 670 1659 1 Nti dealer training – chicago branch
J.g.heating & air Jose Gonzalez Hvacgonzalezz@yahoo.com 312-929-5804 2 Nti dealer training – chicago branch
Csl climate control Chris Pieta Seba@cslclimatecontrol.com 773-807-2346 2 Nti dealer training – chicago branch
Multiserv Multiserv Multiserv Multiservbox@gmail.com 7737773535 1 Nti dealer training – chicago branch
Quizhpi@yahoo.com Angel Cornejo Angelo35@gmail.com 312-772-7233 2 Nti dealer training – chicago branch
Mateo heating Neol Mateo Noelmateo@gmail.com 773-517-9733 1 Nti dealer training – chicago branch
Rudy's heating Rudy Avila Ravila2507@gmail.com 7736158585 1 Nti dealer training – chicago branch
Proper temp Konrad Wasikowski Wasu83@interia.pl 773-954-9357 1 Nti dealer training – chicago branch
Bornquist inc Bob Sticha Bsticha@bornquist.com 773 551 1033 1 Nti dealer training – mchenry branch
Bornquist, inc. Debbie Hultgren Dhultgren@bornquist.com 773-774-2800 1 Nti dealer training – mchenry branch
Targetmechanical Dave Mahr Tagetmec@aol.com -- 1 Nti dealer training – mchenry branch
Custom climate Mike Bakutis Customclimat@gmail.com -- 1 Nti dealer training – mchenry branch
Bornquist Karl Burchianti Kburchanti@bornquist.com 773 774 2800 1 Nti dealer training – mchenry branch
Mchenry heating Mike Rogulic Mike@mchenryheating.com 815-444-9900 5 Nti dealer training – mchenry branch
Dowe and wagner Tom Eppers Tbeppers4@gmail.com 815-678-3000 1 Nti dealer training – mchenry branch
Allied ac & heating corp Jayson Webster Jasonw@alliedairheat.com 847-359-4500 1 Nti dealer training – mchenry branch
Bg plumbing Josh Ohleroth James.ohlenroth@gmail.com 815-970-1433 1 Nti dealer training – mchenry branch
Company nameazteca mechaznical First namepppaulau Last namebriones Pbriones@comcast.net Phone number1-847-302-0398 2 Nti dealer training – mchenry branch
Swmc llc Cezary Dabrowski Bialy1101@gmail.com 773-297-2383 1 Nti dealer training – evanston branch
Done right 24/7 David Lesner Service@doneright247.com 8473791234 1 Nti dealer training – evanston branch
Fj kerrigan Gary Trapp Gtrapp@kerriganplumbing.com 847-251-2695 1 Nti dealer training – evanston branch
Fj kerrigan John Helovitz@abledistributors.com 847-251-2695 1 Nti dealer training – evanston branch
Jc heating & cooling Jerry Chwierut Jerry@jccomfort.com 708-352-3131 1 Nti dealer training – evanston branch
Hulburt heating and cooling Robb Hulburt Robbhulburt@gmail.com 773-366-1244 1 Nti dealer training – evanston branch
Af construction Andre Fortunski None@yahoo.com 847-710-3510 1 Nti dealer training – evanston branch
Northstar heating Tim Sammarco Timsammarco@yahoo.com (847) 869-9600 6 Nti dealer training – evanston branch
First choice hvac,inc. Paul Jagsch Firstchoiceheating@aol.com 847-361-6809 1 Nti dealer training – evanston branch
Convenient heating & cooling Erica Allred Convenienthvac@aol.com 847-541-6490 2 Nti dealer training – evanston branch
Jc heating & cooling Jc Hodgkins Information@jccomfort.com 312-471-1221 3 Nti dealer training – evanston branch
Rh witt Pat Erison Pat-e@rhwitt.com (847) 724-1690 5 Nti dealer training – evanston branch
R.h.witt heating Craig Heraty Craigh@rhwitt.com 847-724-1690 1 Caleffi class with bob “hot rod” rohr
Duffy plumbing & radiant inc Vincent Duffy Greystoke@comcast.net 773-593-3301 2 Caleffi class with bob “hot rod” rohr
C&j mechanical John Bjorkman Candjmech@hotmail.com 815 572 5666 2 Caleffi class with bob “hot rod” rohr
R.h.witt Pat Erickson Pat-e@rhwitt.com (847) 207-9153 1 Caleffi class with bob “hot rod” rohr
Ncs heating and cooling Steve Hedger Ncshedger@comcast.net 847-970-0322 1 Caleffi class with bob “hot rod” rohr
Bad Howard Elovitz Helovitz@abledistributors.com 773-309-6131 1 Caleffi class with bob “hot rod” rohr
Marco's hvac Marco Apopa Apopamarco@yahoo.com 773-209-5749 1 Caleffi class with bob “hot rod” rohr
Climax hvac Joel Rivas Climaxhvac@gmail.com 773 3172364 5 Caleffi class with bob “hot rod” rohr
Dsd precision Stanley Dlubacz Stanislawdlubacz@att.net 847-370-6881 1 Caleffi class with bob “hot rod” rohr
C.b. inc Chester Blicharski Cb.inc.hvac@gmail.com 708-370-6672 1 Caleffi class with bob “hot rod” rohr
Claudio heating & cooling Reymundo Claudio Ray@claudioair.com (773) 484-6393 4 Unico installation training
Miguel valadez heating Miguel Valadez Valadezhvac@gmail.com 773-507-5493 1 Unico installation training
Wr construction Wojciech Rafacz Pl.wojtek@mac.com 3128046070 5 Unico installation training
Luke's heating cooling Lukasz Brysiewicz Brysio4@gmail.com 7738755853 2 Unico installation training
Able dristributors Roger Schneider Rschneider@abledistributors.com 847-869-6500 1 Unico installation training
Ncs buulding services inc Steve Hedger Ncshedger@comcast.net 847-970-0322 2 Unico installation training
Able distributors Danielle Dillon Ddillon@abledistributors.com 224-999-7028 1 Unico installation training
Northstar heating and air Esequiel Roa Nstarhvac@gmail.com 8478699600 1 Unico installation training
Luna heating and cooling Ivan Luna Luna_hvac@yahoo.com 773-908-3358 1 Unico installation training
Tbx service Grzegorz Wzorek Mjhvactech@gmail.com 773-817-5886 2 Unico installation training
Taylor mechanical Kirk Parsawasdi Kirk@taylormechanicalinc.com 2246395255 1 Unico installation training
D.s.d precision Stanislaw Dlubacz Stanislawdlubacz@att.net 847-370-6881 1 Unico installation training
Dowe and wagner Ted Rojano Tbeppers4@aol.com 815-678-3000 2 Unico installation training
American vintage home Ronnie Selinko Ronniejames640@yahoo.com 7736400334 1 Unico installation training
Modern heating co Sherwin Rankin Modernheatingco@aol.com 847-782-9690 2 Unico sales training
Kenna heat cool solutions Tom Kenna Tom@kennaheatcool.com 847-721-2762 2 Unico sales training
Solares home improvements Edilio Escobar Solaresinc@yahoo.com 7738184418 2 Unico sales training
Multiserv Multiserv Multiserv Multiservbox@gmail.com 777-3535 1 Unico sales training
Anc mechanical inc Artem Tkachenko Art@ancmechanical.com 3124283095 2 Unico sales training
Claudio heating and cooling Ray Claudio Ray@claudioair.com 773-484-6393 1 Unico sales training
R.h. witt Marty Boughner Marty.boughner@rhwitt.com 847-724-1690 1 Unico sales training
Miguel valadez heating Miguel Valadez Valadezhvac@gmail.com 773-507-5493 1 Unico sales training
Able distributors Roger Schneider Rschneider@abledistributors.com 847-869-6500 1 Unico sales training
Company name First name Last name Dowemark@aol.com Phone number 1 Unico sales training
X
X