Company Name Email Phone Count Event
Triangle remodeling and construction llc Szczepan Golaszewski Trchvac@gmail.com (773) 744-9130 1 Nti dealer training – chicago branch – 01.18.18
Unlimited interiors Stan Sadek S.sadk@comcast.net 7735051079 1 Nti dealer training – chicago branch – 01.18.18
Borinquen hvac Ulises Montes Boriqua.um@gmail.com 7739088475 2 Nti dealer training – chicago branch – 01.18.18
Multiserv Multiserv Multiserv Multiservbox@gmail.com 7773535 1 Nti dealer training – chicago branch – 01.18.18
Parkway construction Kyle Jefferson Pkwycont@att.net 312-469-9242 1 Nti dealer training – chicago branch – 01.18.18
Jerzy.kolodziej@sbcglobal.net Jerzy Kolodziej@sbcglobal.net Jerzy.kolodziej@sbcglobal.net 5555555555 2 Nti dealer training – chicago branch – 01.18.18
Claudio heating & cooling inc. William Hans Office@claudioair.com (773) 737-2222 2 Nti dealer training – chicago branch – 01.18.18
Csl climate control Lukasz Wachnicki Wachnicki33@gmail.com 773-732-3884 4 Nti dealer training – chicago branch – 01.18.18
C.c. electric Christian Cando Ccandoelectric@live.com 773-968-3745 1 Nti dealer training – chicago branch – 01.18.18
Marquil heating Marquil Mcbride Marquilmcbride78@gmail.com 872-226-4516 1 Nti dealer training – chicago branch – 01.18.18
Ac cooling & heating Angel Campos Angelhodc@gmail.com 7737272391 1 Nti dealer training – chicago branch – 01.18.18
D.s.d pecision Stanislaw Dlubackz Stanislawdlubacz@att.net (847) 370-6881 1 Nti dealer training – chicago branch – 01.18.18
American building group Alex Lucan Alexlucan@abgchicago.com 224-659-8861 1 Nti dealer training – chicago branch – 01.18.18
Aa heating & cooling Alen Ejupovic Ejupovic62@gmail.com 872-237-2666 2 Nti dealer training – chicago branch – 01.18.18
I.b heating & cooling express Ivan Bandura Hvac.ivan@gmail.com 7735931069 2 Nti dealer training – chicago branch – 01.18.18
Sutor heating & cooling inc. Ruben Vazquez Gregsutor@yahoo.com 708-502-3910 3 Nti dealer training – chicago branch – 01.18.18
Swmc llc Cezary Dabrowski Cezaryhvac@gmail.com 7732972383 1 Nti dealer training – evanston branch – 01.17.18
Next step heating & cooling inc. Boris Buchancow Boris@nextstephvac.com 8475568650 2 Nti dealer training – evanston branch – 01.17.18
Enviromax Wojtek Lenar Wkenar@yahoo.com 847-922-4139 1 Nti dealer training – evanston branch – 01.17.18
Glacier heating & cooling Roger Von bergen Rogie53@yahoo.com 815-276-6075 2 Nti dealer training – mchenry branch – 01.16.18
Flameco heating & air inc. Jim Leamy Flamecoheating@gmail.com 847-639-4406 1 Nti dealer training – mchenry branch – 01.16.18
Woodstock heating Eric Iversen Eric@woodstockheating.com 815-814-5531 1 Nti dealer training – mchenry branch – 01.16.18
Unlimited interiors Stan Sadek S.sadk@comcast.net 7735051079 1 Nti dealer training – mchenry branch – 01.16.18
Mchenry heating Mike Rogulic Mike@mchenryheating.com 815-444-9900 8 Nti dealer training – mchenry branch – 01.16.18
X
X