Company Name Email Phone Count Event
Glacier service Roger Vonbergen Roger.vonbergen@glacierservice.com 815-276-6075 1 Fujitsu training – mchenry branch
Universal heating Bill Langusch Universalsystemsinc@gmail.com 815-244-9100 1 Fujitsu training – mchenry branch
Flannigan hvac Mike Flannigan Mflannigan007@gmail.com 8417-772-7894 1 Fujitsu training – mchenry branch
Heatcool Bruce Hillyer Bruce@heatcool.net 312-914-0031 1 Fujitsu training – evanston branch
Rh witt Pat Erickson Pat-e@rhwitt.com (847) 724-1690 4 Fujitsu training – evanston branch
Northstar heating Tim Sammarco Timsammarco@yahoo.com 847-732-3576 5 Fujitsu training – evanston branch
Cezary hvac Cezary Dabrowski Cezaryhvac@gmail.com 773 297 2383 1 Fujitsu training – evanston branch
F.j. kerrigan plumbing Gary Trapp Gtrapp@kerriganplumbing.com 847-251-2695 2 Fujitsu training – evanston branch
My guy, hvac Nick Jankowski Daniel@myguyhvac.com 773-220-6766 2 Fujitsu training – evanston branch
G&n enterprises Nick Dinicola Nickd30@comcast.net 708-913-7672 2 Fujitsu training – evanston branch
Not so costly Joe Stanton Imhotncold@hotmail.com 2198510529 2 Fujitsu training – south side branch
Alpha & omega heating & cooling Jaime Magafas Alpha_omega_hvac@yahoo.com 773-297-9227 12 Fujitsu training – south side branch
La costa appliance repair inc. Gilbert Gomez Lacosta5966@icloud.com 773-742-0593 1 Fujitsu training – south side branch
First aid heating & cooling Luis Morales Luismorales1970@yahoo.com 773-701-8410 1 Fujitsu training – south side branch
Cortina heating Luis Cortina Cortina_heating@yahoo.com 773-416-0369 5 Fujitsu training – south side branch
Prado's heating Jose Prado Prado7866@gmail.com 773-727-2079 1 Fujitsu training – south side branch
Jc ac contractor Jose alfredo Alpuche Joalf74@hotmail.com 773-837-6428 2 Fujitsu training – south side branch
Vincent'' mechincal Vincent Espana Espanavicente@hotmail.com 773-895-4462 2 Fujitsu training – south side branch
Able distributors Fred Baryla Fbaryla@abledistributors.com 7739888279 1 Fujitsu training – chicago branch
Affordable indoor comfort Bradley Kleckner Bradk@aic-hvac.com 3122414763 1 Fujitsu training – chicago branch
Able distributors Tom London Tlondon@abledistributors.com 8478696500 1 Unico dealer training – 03.07.17
Rh witt Carlos Avilez Carlos.avilez@rhwitt.com 8474068202 1 Unico dealer training – 03.07.17
Ravinia plumbing Bill Clark Billclark@raviniaplumbing.com (847) 831-2407 10 Unico dealer training – 03.07.17
Woodstock heating & cooling Ron Cameron Ronwoodstockheating@gmail.com 815-338-0282 1 Unico dealer training – 03.07.17
Fj kerrigan John Jakiel Gtrapp@kerriganplumbing.com 847-344-0620 2 Unico dealer training – 03.07.17
Ise heating & cooling Rick Fields Bleufields@yahoo.com 3126758624 1 Unico dealer training – 03.07.17
Luna hvac Jesus Luna Luna_hvac@yahoo.com 7739083358 1 Unico dealer training – 03.07.17
Superior sheet metal & heating, inc. Todd Bloom Todd@superiorsmh.com (847) 567- 4027 1 Unico dealer training – 03.07.17
Elite hvacs Joshua agosto Joshua Elitehvacs@icloud.comelite 8472087725 1 Unico dealer training – 03.07.17
Residential heating & cooling Eric Barnhill Eric@residentialheatingcooling.com 847-637-5331 4 Unico dealer training – 03.07.17
Reeder heating and a/c Derek Payne Derek.payne07@gmail.com 73-767-7100 1 Unico dealer training – 03.06.17
Woodstock heating & cooling David Smith Davidswoodstockheating@gmail.com 815-338-0282 1 Unico dealer training – 03.06.17
Ravinia plumbing Bill Clark Billclark@raviniaplumbing.com (847) 831-2407 10 Unico dealer training – 03.06.17
Ravinia plumbing (add on ) per howard Bob Flores Billclar@raviniaplumbing.com 847-831-2407 1 Unico dealer training – 03.06.17
Modern day comfort, inc. Kraig Kane Moderndaycomfort@gmail.com 847-520-1214 2 Unico dealer training – 03.06.17
Triangle remodeling and construction llc Szczepan Golaszewski Trchvac@gmail.com (773) 744-9130 1 Unico dealer training – 03.06.17
First choice hvac,inc. Lester Motyka Firstchoiceheating@aol.com 8473616809 1 Unico dealer training – 03.06.17
Green works Giani Florescu Greenworks5@yahoo.com (773) 898-0024 2 Unico dealer training – 03.06.17
Aiv creative construction Edos Ivarra Edos.ivarra36@gmail.com 312-478-4441 1 Unico dealer training – 03.06.17
First aid heating & cooling Luis Morales Luismorales1970@yahoo.com 773-701-8410 2 Honeywell dealer training – south side branch – 02.20.18
Ray's air hvac Ramon Ruiz Rayruiz5400@gmail.com 773-799-5051 1 Honeywell dealer training – south side branch – 02.20.18
Alpha & omega heating & cooling Jaime Magafas Alpha_omega_hvac@yahoo.com 773-848-1870 8 Honeywell dealer training – south side branch – 02.20.18
Vera heating Fransisco Carrion Blokesensacion@gamil.com 773-817-7702 1 Honeywell dealer training – south side branch – 02.20.18
Reeder heating and a/c David Bidne David.bidne2@gmail.com 773-988-7294 4 Honeywell dealer training – south side branch – 02.20.18
Pale's hvac Luis Pale Luispale7@msn.com 312-330-1724 2 Honeywell dealer training – south side branch – 02.20.18
Locos heating and cooling Gerardo Luna Locoshvac@gmail.com 773-710-0124 2 Honeywell dealer training – south side branch – 02.20.18
Quintana construction Ezequiel Quintana Eze60608@gmail.com 773-587-5007 1 Honeywell dealer training – south side branch – 02.20.18
Blue & red heating & ko Jose alfredo Rodriguez Alfredo.rodriguez88@yahoo.com 773-704-1516 1 Honeywell dealer training – south side branch – 02.20.18
Sal Salvador Valdonvinos Sals_heating-air@yahoo.com 773-474-1023 1 Honeywell dealer training – south side branch – 02.20.18
Sal Salvador Valdonvinos Sals_heating_air@yahoo.com 773-414-1023 2 Honeywell dealer training – south side branch – 02.20.18
Ac cooling & heating Angel Campos Angelhodc@gmail.com 7737272391 1 Honeywell dealer training – chicago branch – 02.19.18
Marquil heating Marquil Mcbride Marquilmcbride78@gmail.com 872-226-4516 1 Honeywell dealer training – chicago branch – 02.19.18
A custom heating & air cond. Tom Hack Acustomhvac@gmail.com 773-539-8175 1 Honeywell dealer training – chicago branch – 02.19.18
Miros mechanical service Miroslaw Kwidzinski Mirosmechanical@yahoo.com 773-736-9313 1 Honeywell dealer training – chicago branch – 02.19.18
X
X